Пісні по назвіПісні по альбому

Belle Perez - Venga, Me Gusta
Альбом: Gipsy

Слова і музика: Belle Perez, Juan Guerrero і Patrick Renier

Venga, Me GustaCome On, I Like It
Coro 1:
Venga, venga ya… me gusta
Venga ya… me gusta

× 2

Ven y sedúceme, que quiero ser muy tuya
Calma esta ansiedad, me estás volviendo loca

Esta loca pasión entre nosotros dos
Me besas en los labios y me enciende el cuerpo.
No quiero esperar, tus ojos piden más
Una locura sin final

Coro 2:
Venga, venga, venga
Venga, te gusta, dime la verdad
Quiero probar la magia de tu piel hasta al amanecer.
Venga, venga, venga
Venga, me gusta, digo la verdad
Y susurrame al oído que me amarás

Coro 1

Ay ven y cubreme con sueños y con besos
Busco en la oscuridad el aroma de tu cuerpo

No puedo evitar y me dejo llevar
En tus alas voy volando, llévame al cielo.
No puedo respirar, los dos queremos más
Una locura sin final

Coro 2,1

Ay… me gusta × 3

Coro 2,1

Me gusta
Chorus 1:
Come on, come on now… I like it
Come on now… I like it

× 2

Come and seduce me, I want to be very much yours
Calm this anxiety, you are driving me crazy

This mad passion between us two
You kiss me on the lips and ignite my body.
I do not want to wait, your eyes ask for more
A madness without end

Chorus 2:
Come on, come on, come on
Come on, you like it, tell me the truth
I want to try the magic of your skin until dawn.
Come on, come on, come on
Come on, I like it, I am telling the truth
And whisper in my ear that you will love me

Chorus 1

Oh come and cover me with dreams and with kisses
I am searching in the darkness for the aroma of your body

I can't help it and I am allowing myself to be taken
I am flying in your wings, take me to Heaven.
I am unable to breath, the two of us love each other more
A madness without end

Chorus 2,1

Oh… I like it × 3
Come on!

Chorus 2,1

I like it